Madison County Fair

2021 Board of Directors

President:  Joshua Walker
Vice President:  Jefferson Mayne
 Secretary:  Terry Tanney
Treasurer:  Sharon Schmidt
Entry Clerk:  Terry Tanney
Sue Baker-Dewey
Karen Beehm
Kati-Jo Blackman
Doris Crozier
Michael Gregory
Dewitt Head
David Jones
Frank Kabana
David Maine
Melanie Morgan
Aureilla Pedersen
Charles Schmidt
Glenn Shipp
Annette Tanney

Life  Members

Roberta Ayers 
Hazel Burch 
Becky Corbin 
Raymond Corbin 
Robert Eaves
Donald Fehr 
Don Fox 
Harry Larkin
Terri Larkin 
William Larkin 
William Magee 
Karen Weaver 
Randy Weaver 
Edward Whitehead 


1968 Fairground Rd.
Brookfield, NY  13314
Email:  See Contact Page
Phone: 315-899-5867
Aux: 315-941-6133
  • s-facebook

Visit us on


Entertainment lineup and prices are subject to change without prior notice.
Although we try to assure accuracy, Madison County Fair Board cannot be held responsible for typographical or photo errors.